Barcelona vs Elche, La Liga: live blog, goals, highlights, updates


WELCOME TO CAMP NOU !!! The world’s largest stadium will last open in 2021 as Barcelona host Elche for the final the league home game of the year. Barca enter this one on a three-game winless streak in all competitions and badly need three points to move up the rankings and gain confidence as well. Elche is on a bad patch and Barça are favorites, but you never know. This should be fun, and you are welcome to join us in following and commenting on all of the action. Vamos!

(Note: Comments will only be opened when team news is posted as our commenters love to comment and sometimes there are too many comments in the comments section)


LIVE BLOG


ALIGNMENTS

BARCELONA

Starting eleven: Ter Stegen; Araujo, Eric, Lenglet, Alba; De Jong, Busquets, Gavi; Dembélé, Jutglà, Abde (4-3-3)

Substitutes: Neto (GK), Peña (GK), Umtiti, Mingueza, Guillem, Balde, Sanz, Nico, Puig, Coutinho, L. De Jong

ELCHE

Starting eleven: Badia; Palacios, Roco, González, Mojica; Josan, Marcone, Mascarell, Fidel; Pérez, Boyé (4-4-2)

Substitutes: Werner (GK), Gumbau, Carrillo, Guti, Milla, Morente, Pastore, Barragán, Piatti, Josema, John, Álamo


MATCH INFO

Competition / Day: 2021-22 the league, 18th day

Date hour: Saturday December 18, 2021, 6:30 p.m. CET / WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 5:30 p.m. GMT (UK), 12:30 p.m. ET, 9:30 a.m. PT (USA), 11 p.m. IST (India)

Place: Camp Nou, Barcelona, ​​Catalonia, Spain

Arbitrator: Javier Alberola Rojas

VAR: José María Sánchez Martínez

HOW TO WATCH AND BROADCAST LA LIGA

How to watch on TV: Not available (US), TSN 5 (Canada), LaLigaTV (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), MTV (India), Movistar LaLiga (Spain), others

How to watch online: ESPN + (United States), LaLigaTV (United Kingdom), others


Match thread rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our game day chats:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the match, watch the swear words. It’s just unnecessary. As well, do not discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other. It’s a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend each other.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!



Source link

Comments are closed.